GOlden jubille celebrations

DATES

EVENT

CITY/STATE

CONTACT

7th to 10th February

Rugby Sevens

Las Vegas, NV

Embassy of Kenya
information@kenyaembassy.com
202-387-6101

13th April

Boston Marathon

Boston, MA

 

4th May

3  day visit starting 2nd May

Denver, CO

Kenya Community in Colorado
Joseph Koyugi
committee@kenyacommunityincolorado.org
jodhiambo@centennialairport.com
720-221-3259

25th to 26th May

Memorial Festival

Dallas, TX

 

18th May

 

Raleigh, NC

Isaac Kuria
issackuria@gmail.com
919-602-4640
Capt. George Njue
g_njue@hotmail.com
919-612-5893

1st June

Madaraka Day

San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Harambee Foundation
info@harambeefoundation.net
510-200-8244
Ushirika Inc.
info@ushirika.org

1st June

Madaraka Day

Chicago, IL

Kenya Women’s Support Group
Endita Kiarie
Enditakiarie@gmail.com
773-322-8063 /773-508-5708

1st June

Madaraka Day

Minneapolis MN

Tom Gitaa
Madaraka1963@gmail.com

8th June 

Madaraka Day

Baltimore, MD

Karanja Mwaura
tkmwaura@yahoo.com
410-409-9340
Julie Weche
jweche91@yahoo.com
410-303-3335
Cathy Mutahi
cathysonly@aol.com
973-698-1755

28th to 30th June

Toyoyo Cup

Kansas, MO

 

13th July

West Coast Kenya’s 50th Jubilee Celebrations

Los Angeles, CA

Steven Mbugua 7149312973

stevenmbugua@gmail.com

20th October

Mashujaa Day

Atlanta, GA

Kenya Diaspora Advisory Council of Georgia
info@kdacga.org
http://www.kdacga.com

10th - 11th  August

Delaware Kenya’s jubilee celebrations

Delaware

Startup Africa,

Henry Muthamaki -

muthamakihenry@gmail.com

7th December

Wichita Kenyan Community Jubilee Celebration

Wichita, KS

Dr. Gilbert Omido
dromido@gmail.com

12th December

Jamhuri Day

Washington, DC

Embassy of Kenya
info@kenyaembassy.com